Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
sunny farewell
9 juillet 2010

Drake Discloses Guest Companies of The New Album Hoping It to Be Typical

Drake, recently recovering from the accident in the concert, has revealed to the Billboard journalist the name list of the guest performers in his first album.Including some popular super star such as Jay-Z,Lil Wayne, Kanye West and The-Dream and so on.What to Wear to Job Interview? - the Best Choice

Drake also remarked," The guested singers is an unexpectation for the creation of the Hip-pop album.I just want to give a music course to everyone. I hope the listeners can expand their mind in my music.The Reasons Why Stars Choose free web directory

Drake expressed that at present, the album is the core of his work and that he hopes to make an immortal album. Most Charming Mid-summer Day Extras: website reviews He said: "I can walk aroud now, so I work very hard on this album.I have been rest due to a foot injury these days,I sat at home and waited for dotor`s visit then go to gym. I can not make album like this.I have to have inspiration, begin to look at some things and see some people so that I can look for the story for the album. I want that the music is eternal.The Temptation You Can not Forget - create a free blog

When talked about the cooperation with The-Dream in the album, Drake said "that will be a song in R&B style, very sexy, slow, but powerful.This song is like a song writing for women. As you and your girlfriend at home prepare to go to bars when you are listning it.It is written for those ordinary females, make them have special feelings.bag reviews

I just wanted them to know even if I had chances of getting in touch with women in upper class, I would like to choose the ordinary girls beside me.They needn't to be famous stars and needn't to be wealthy, this song will give power and courage to all the common womenAt present, the precise distribution date of this album named Thank Me Later is unfixed

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité