Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
sunny farewell
9 juillet 2010

Eminem Fights Back Mariah Carey With His New Song

Not long ago, the ceased oral war between Eminem and Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon couple is heating up once again.Get Ready Fast â€[ Quick and Easy Trend Bible for free web directory

This was resulted from Mariah Carey acted a man who was addicted to her in the MV of her new single "obsessed".The man follows and secretly photographs Mariah Carey with the posters of Mariah Carey stuck to the walls of his house. Besides, he has dressed up in typical Eminem's style.She insinuates Eminem in this way. And at the end of the MV, the crazy fan is dead in a car accident.How to Deny the Dirt of your bag reviews

Furthermore, Mariah Carey says a lot of harsh and mean words in the lyrics. Look On Date: Acronym List !It mainly means: I was a big star, but you know you're not good enough for me, why insist on fascinating about me?

Eminem flew into rage immediately, and he invited Dr. Do You Make These 5 Common Beauty Mistakes with create a free blog Dre to creat a song called The Warning.>Interestingly, this song includes many pieces of Mariah Carey`s music and the phone records between Mariah Carey and Eminem.website reviews , Top Halloween Gifting for Lovers

In the song "The Warning",Eminem says:"The reason for making this song is that you deny you used to like me and fascinate with me,but now you say that I am sick,I too lazy to count how many times have you flied to me.What you said that I ruined your career and embarrassed you, your career?I just tell you, you ruin my career, I'm more famous than you, better shut your lying mouth, do you love me, I have already not loved you."

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Publicité